Board Members and Composition

The Board is composed of seven members. The Governor, with the advice and consent of the Senate, appoints seven members with the following qualifications or experience:

  • three persons with experience in the field of securities investment, pension administration, or pension law;
  • one actuary;
  • one person with experience in governmental finance;
  • a contributing member of a public retirement system;
  • a person receiving benefits from a public retirement system.

Stephanie Leibe

Board Chair

Keith Brainard

Board Vice Chair

Marcia Dush

Christopher Gonzales

Robert Ries

Christopher Zook

Comments are closed.